Home

WE ARE ON THE VERGE OF BECOMING THE NEXT

BATCH OF MILLIONAIRES OF DIGITAL CURRENCIES!

Join Blue Alkaline Farms Legal Euriccoin ICO
Reg A+ Offering

IT’S THE FIRST OF IT’S KIND…

Euriccoin aims to become the worlds most well-trusted token in the agricultural and the gold mining communities.

PROCESS

4-STEP PROCESS

1. JOIN

Become a participating member

2. RECRUIT

Recruit members to maximize profit potential

3. EARN

Pool Funds and Euriccoins earned via your teams

 

4. PROFIT

Profit from participating in Initial Coin Offerings

ABOUT

WHY CRYPTO CURRENCY …

WHAT WILL YOU GET WITH US …

WHY JOIN OUR TEAM …

MORE ABOUT WHAT WE OFFER

  • TEAM DIGITAL86 employs a grass roots crowd funding approach to make opportunities available to the AVERAGE PERSON! Click below to view the Euriccoin 4×4 Matrix and document below.
  • TEAM DIGITAL86 method and organizes its team to make membership opportunities available to the AVERAGE PERSON with no organizational experience! Click below to view the Team Pro Plan of Action.
  • TEAM DIGITAL86 promotes the Initial Coin Offering of cryptocurrencies such as the EURICCOIN View information in the Euriccoin document below.
  • TEAM DIGITAL86 employs a grass roots crowd funding approach to make opportunities available to the AVERAGE PERSON! Click below to view the Euriccoin 4×4 Matrix and document below.

 

QUESTIONS ?

Contact us:

livenowmarketinggroup@gmail.com

YOU’LL HEAR FROM US WITHIN 24 HRS.

OPTIONAL…

PAY YOUR ONE-TIME, OUT-OF-POCKET $10 TODAY!

NO Monthly fees

We are a Peer-to-Peer Company!

~We’re Gifting 18K Euriccoin ICO Shares~

 

Between December 18 thru

January 1, 2018

 

Recorded Phone Call:

Presentation by Michael Singleton, CEO and Founder of Euriccoin (832) 291-0847

Title

Euriccoin is one of the first SEC compliant ICO/ECO  coins being launched via Reg A+ and a Reg D 504 PPM

We’re 100% SEC Compliant!

We are witnessing exciting times in the digital currency world, and we are presenting you with a straightforward way to earn Bitcoin alternative coin’s, as well as earn a substantial amount of money by working with our team.

To start with, we are in full-compliance with the SEC. In exhange for joining our team, we offer the incentive of the ebook and cryptocurrency, and Euriccoin’s for your one-time out-of-pocket investment of only $10. Our members earn 100% for the reselling of our products, and you’ll recover your initial payment almost immediately upon signing-up your first referral, and no more is required of you but to get three more referrals. This is how our entire team will pay it forward in order to spread news about the ICO Euriccoin. We help you and your personal invitees get a spot in the new-age of cryptocurreny that is taking the world by storm.

If you consider yourself having willingness to learn and grow wealthier in this new paradigm-shift taking the world by storm, then consider it done for being at the right place at the right time on the cutting-edge of financial-security, for you, your family, and your friends. The knowledge you’ll gain from one one of our founders of Blue Alkaline Farms, Michael Singleton, about the importance of being funded into blockchains that back our cyrptocurrency, including being backed by gold, is priceless! You’ll want to stay tuned with us, as we grow into one of the world’s most advanced cryptocurrency (internet money, digital money) crowdfunds the world over! 

Initial Coin Offerings (ICO) is a new way for different businesses and startups to raise funds for their projects through crypto currency offerings. Prior to an ICO, the participants by way of their membership will be offered shares Pre-ICO value. The term ‘ICO’ stands for ‘Initial Coin Offering’. This is modeled after the familiar stock market term ‘IPO’, which stands for ‘Initial Public Offering’ and is used to denote the launch of a company’s shares on the stock market when they first become available to the public. The Security Exchange Commission (SEC) has deemed Bitcoin (digital currencies) to be a “Securities” and now the floodgates have opened for major investors and Traders to buy and sell them. To take advantage of this new created windfall, we’ve created a unique STRATEGY that allows you to capture the following:

  • You could capture gains of 1,000% or higher
  • There are NO monthly charges for membership
  • There are no complicated “Trading” formulas to learn

We urge you to act immediately because digital currency markets are moving so fast, it’s only a matter of time before the masses start finding out about this “backdoor” to wealth generation. You can either WAIT for the crowd, be AHEAD of the crowd, or compete with the crowd, but just know that the CROWD IS COMING!!

Join our Team Digital86, and get daily news about crypto currency and up-to-date education about trends, news about new blockchain’s to keep you on your toes, and team support for helping you grow your membership and continue to earn more Euriccoin’s, as our parent company, Blue Alkaline Farms roles-out with several blockchain’s of it’s own, that’ll take the world by surprise, in the very near future!

To learn more, Scroll to our Blog tab on the menu.

What is Euriccoin

How Euriccoin is Structured

About Blue Alkaline Farm

Euriccoin ICO

Make history with us

NOT INTERESTED BUT KNOW INDIVIDUALS WHO WOULD BE?

Provide your contact information and for every 20 people that
become members and reference you, we’ll pay you $100.00.

SERVICES

EBOOK#1

Beginner’s Guide to Bitcoin

EBOOK#2

Beginner’s Guide to Cryptocurrency

EBOOK#3

Beginner’s Guide to Blockchain’s

EBOOK#4

Beginner’s Guide to ICO

A look at it's original developer's and how it was presented to the world

All about the peer-to-peer electronic cash system

All about of the origin of a Distributed Ledger Technology

All about the unregulated means of Crowdfunding for Cryptocurrencies

VIDEO TOUR

Euriccoin Interview Michael Speaks ICO
Euriccoin Interview Yusef Speaks
Euriccoin Interview Yusef Speaks Method

Euriccoin Interview Yusef Appreciates

Euriccoin Interview Michael Speaks Crowd Fund

Euriccoin Interview Dwight Speaks

Euriccoin Interview Wake Up

Crypto Currency Explained

BITCOIN EURICCOIN PRESENTATIONS

 

Bitcoin Automated Trading PASSIVE Income

Forex and Bitcoin Trading Software with over 8 Year Track Record

No Recruiting Necessary
Harness the POWER of Compounding

View our free brief presentation

Introduction to the digital currency and how you can start

Free of charge to earn bitcoins

NO Monthly Charges!

You EARN IT! You KEEP IT!

 

Free LIVE Presentations with Q&A:

JOIN US!!

Wednesday & Sundays  at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:

 https://zoom.us/j/8450874824

Or Telephone:

    Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

    Meeting ID: 845 087 4824

   Go here for International numbers

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CLICK BELOW TO JOIN USI-TECH TODAY!

It’s 100% FREE to Register

Euriccoin Cryptonaire ICO Services
Earn an easy $100 for every 20 members you refer!

PROMOTION

Offer Starts Dec. 18, Ends Jan. 1

We’re Gifting to you and your referrals 18K Free EURICCOIN SHARES

Just $10 to Join, and no other out-of-pocket costs, ever!

NO Monthly Charges!

You EARN IT! You KEEP IT!

 

Free LIVE Presentations with Q&A:

JOIN US!!

Wednesday & Wednesdays  at 5:30pm Pacific /6:30pm Mountain

7:30pm Central / 8:30pm Eastern

Saturday Training Calls 8:30pm Pacific /9:30pm Mountain

 10:30pm Central / 11:30pm Eastern 11:30 a.m

Phone: 515-739-1470

Access code: 276642

Recorded Phone Calls:  (832) 291-0847

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CLICK BELOW TO JOIN EURICCOIN CRYPTONAIRE ICO SERVICES TODAY!

It’s 100% FREE to Register

BLOG

JOIN EURICCOIN

Signup for your FREE Coinbase Wallet to begin purchasing cryptocurrency.  Invite your own members and when they use your referral link, you’ll Earn $10 each time!

WELCOME TO LIVENOWMARKETING.COM
We hope you enjoyed looking over our site, and look forward to having a long term relationship and financial-success together.

© 2017 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, DIGITAL86 OF LIVENOWMARKETING.COM